Newsletters

Newsletters

At Ancaster, we endeavour to keep parents informed of the happenings of our children, staff and others connected to the school. Below are links to the newsletters sent out to parents. They are sent out every 2 weeks and are sent, where possible, by parentmail to current parents/carers. Please see Diane Beard in the office if you would like to receive a copy of the newsletter and keep up to date with the school.

Click here to access Newsletter 1 sent out on Friday 9th September 2016 

Click here to access Newsletter 2 sent out on Friday 23rd September 2016 

Click here to access Newsletter 3 sent out on Monday 10th October 2016

Click here to access Newsletter 4 sent out on Friday 21st October 2016

Click here to access Newsletter 5 sent out on Friday 11th November 2016

Click here to access Newsletter 6 sent out on Friday 25th November 2016

Click here to access Newsletter 7 sent out on Friday 9th December 2016

Click here to access Newsletter 8 sent out on Friday 13th January 2017

Click here to access Newsletter 9 sent out to parents on 27th January 2017

Click here to access our Newsletter 10 sent out to parents 10th February 2017.

Click here to access Newsletter 11 sent out to parents on 3rd March 2017

Click here to access Newsletter 12 sent out to parents on Friday 17th March 2017

Click here to access the Newsletter 13 sent out to parents on Friday 31st March 2017

Click here to access the Newsletter 14 sent out to parents on Friday 28th April 2017

Click here to access Newsletter 15 sent out to parents on Friday 12th May 2017