School Council

 Our School Council comprises two pupils from each class. We held a democratic vote within each class to ensure  the children were elected fairly into their roles. We meet regularly with Miss Footitt and Mrs Moore to discuss important issues for our school, which we then share with our classes and organise events and activities .

We help to make our school the 'Best it can be!'

 School Council 2015- 16

Class India- Oscar Kerry-Dutton and Emily Maughan

Class Madagascar- Jack Green and Izzy Welby

Class Australia- Erin Taylor and Max Vangasse

Class USA- Sam Bailey and Lucy Cullum

Class Iceland- Ashlee Hayter and Shawn Pellett