Term Dates

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

Lincolnshire County Council sets the term dates for our school. Please see their website for more information. Follow this link-https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/school-attendance/school-term-times

 

Term 1     

School Opens                      Wednesday 4th September 2019                           

School Closes                      Friday 18th October 2019                                            

Term 2          

School Opens                      Tuesday 29th October 2019

School Closes                      Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3          

School Opens                      Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes                      Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4          

School Opens                      Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes                      Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5          

School Opens                      Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday     Friday 8th May 2020

School Closes                     Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6          

School Opens                      Monday 1st June 2020

School Closes                      Tuesday 21st July 2020