Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/18

 

Term 1          

School Opens                      Tuesday 5th September 2017                           

School Closes                      Friday 20th October 2017                                            

Term 2          

School Opens                      Tuesday 31st October 2017

School Closes                      Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3          

School Opens                      Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School Closes                      Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4          

School Opens                      Monday 19th February 2018

School Closes                      Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5          

School Opens                      Monday 16th April 2018

School Closes                      Friday 25th May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday     7th May 2018

Term 6          

School Opens                      Monday 4th June 2018

School Closes                      Friday 20th July 2018

Click here to view the term dates for 2018/19 as suggested by Lincolnshire County Council-please note that the INSET days have not yet been allocated and some of the days may change.