Term Dates

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/19

 

Term 1     

School Opens                      Tuesday 4th September 2018                           

School Closes                      Friday 19th October 2018                                            

Term 2          

School Opens                      Tuesday 30th October 2018

School Closes                      Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3          

School Opens                      Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes                      Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4          

School Opens                      Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes                      Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5          

School Opens                      Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday     6th May 2019

School Closes                      Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6          

School Opens                      Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closes                      Friday 19th July 2019

Click here to view the term dates for 2019/20 as suggested by Lincolnshire County Council-please note that the INSET days have not yet been allocated and some of the days may change.